San diego jaguar club


Log in

Contact Us

Contact Us

Email a board member, director,  or functional chair with questions, comments, or concerns:

President Dan Jensen: President@sdjagclub.com

1st VP Activities Diah Avery: Activities@sdjagclub.com

2nd VP Membership Nedra Rummell: Membership@sdjagclub.com

Newsletter Editor Chuck Leuthen: Editor@sdjagclub.com

Secretary Annie Howe: Secretary@sdjagclub.com

Treasurer Dave Allen: Treasurer@sdjagclub.com

Webmaster Mark Hodges: Webmaster@sdjagclub.com

Advertising Sales Dan Jensen: Advertising_Sales@sdjagclub.com

Concours Chairman Mark Hodges: Concours@sdjagclub.com

Chief Judge Dave Allen: ChiefJudge@sdjagclub.com

Online Store Manager (Webmaster): Store@sdjagclub.com



CLUB OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, AND FUNCTIONAL CHAIRS


2022 Elected Club Officers

President
Dan Jensen

Immediate Past President

Mark Hodges

1st Vice President, Activities

Diah Avery

2nd Vice President, Membership

Nedra Rummell

Treasurer

Dave Allen

Secretary

Annie Howe

Newsletter Editor, Jaguar Tracks

Chuck Leuthen

Webmaster

Mark Hodges



2022 Elected Directors

Elizabeth Soens (thru 2022)

Tim Bennett (thru 2023)

Dave Putnam (thru 2024)

Al Steele (thru 2024)

Vic Chang (emeritus)


2022 Appointed Functional Chairs

Advertising Sales Jag Tracks
Dan Jensen


British Car Club Council Rep
Dave Putnam


SD Auto Museum Rep
Pete Pickslay


Chief Judge
Dave Allen


Concours Chairman
Mark Hodges


Dealership Representative
Jim Hallameyer


Historian
Nedra Rummell


Photographer
Matt Allen


Property Manager
Mark Hodges


Raffles
Ali Proctor  and Nedra Rummell


Roster / Awards
Nedra Rummell

The San Diego Jaguar Club is a 501(c)(7) nonprofitable organization

© San Diego Jaguar Club / Jaguar Club San Diego.
All rights reserved.

Our Privacy Policy follows the policy of our host, Wild Apricot and Personify

Our Terms of Use follows the terms of use of our host, Wild Apricot and Personify

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software